CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Bio Page Contact Calendar Favorite Links HOT TAMALE & THE RED HOTS Photo Page Kori-Cam 1 Kori-Cam 2 Kori-Cam 3 Kori-Cam 4 Welcome To My Slide Show

2017 Calendar

 

 

 2017

 

February

 

 

Saturday, Feb. 4 - The Yacht Club, 2617 Ingersoll Avenue, Des Moines, IA, 2pm to 5pm

Saturday, Feb. 11 - Central Iowa Blues Society Winter Blues Festival, Des Moines Downtown Marriott Hotel, for full lineup go to 2017 Winter Blues Fest FB cibs.org

Wednesday, Feb. 22 - Lefty's, 2307 University Ave., Des Moines, IA  7:15pm to 8:00pm, Opening up for Big Sandy and His Fly-Rite Boys

 

 

 

 

April

 

Friday, April 21 - Yacht Club, 2617 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA, 9pm to 12am

 

May

 

 Thursday, May 18 - The Cellar (fka White Oaks Winery), 15065 NE White Oak Dr., Cambridge, IA, 6pm to 9pm

 

June

 

Friday, June 2 - First Friday Concert Series at City Park, 124 W. Court Ave., Winterset, IA, 7pm to 10pm

Friday, June 9 - Snus Hill Winery, 2183 320th Street, Madrid, IA 6:30 - 9:30 pm

Sunday, June 11 - Summerset Winery, 15101 Fairfax St, Indianola, IA, 2pm to 5pm 

 

 

July

 

Saturday, July 8 - Cadillac Jack's, 108 N. Main St., Baxter, IA, 8pm to 11pm

Saturday, July 22 - The Whiskey House and Bourbon Grill, 2510 SW White Birch Dr., Ankeny, IA, 9pm to 12am.

Sunday, July 30 - Two Saints Winery, 15170 20th Ave., St. Charles, IA, 2pm to 5pm.

 

 

 August

 

 Friday, August 4 - Snus Hill Winery, 2183 320th Street, Madrid, IA, 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Saturday, August 5 - Waukee Music Festival, 360 6th St., Waukee, IA, 11am to 11pm.  Check out their lineup on Facebook Waukee Music Festival for ticket information

 

 

September

Sunday, September 17 - Snus Hill Winery,  2183 320th Street, Madrid, IA, 2pm to 5pm

 

 

October

Saturday, Oct. 14 - Penoach Winery, 26759 N Ave, Adel, IA 50003 2pm to 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dam to Dam Race 2011